A few links for local Ironbridge businesses and attractions.

Want your link including? please contact us (inclusion does not mean endoresment)

Artists on display in our centre

Doug Bayliss, a Shropshire based Artist specialising in Animal Portraits and commissioned works -  http://dougbayliss.com/

Gareth Anderson Photography - http://www.garrethanderson.com/   http://www.goexplorephotography.com/

Vintage Corner online shop - https://ironbridge-vintage-corner.myshopify.com/collections

Our Friends

Telford Live – http://www.telford-live.com/

Telford Outdoor – http://www.meetup.com/telford-outdoor

Charlotte Wade Photography - https://www.facebook.com/CWadePhoto

 

Ironbridge Attractions

Shropshire Raft Tours - http://www.shropshirerafttours.co.uk/

Merrythought Teddy Bear Shop - http://www.merrythought.co.uk/

Ironbridge Gorge Museums – http://www.ironbridge.org.uk/

Maws Craft Centre - http://www.mawscraftcentre.co.uk/

Ironbridge Restaurants

D’arcys Restaurant – http://www.darcysironbridge.co.uk/

Restaurant Severn -  http://www.restaurantseven.co.uk/

The Woodbridge Coalport - http://www.brunningandprice.co.uk/woodbridge/

Half Moon Jackfield - http://www.halfmoonjackfield.moonfruit.com/

The Shakespear Inn Coalport - http://www.shakespeare-inn.co.uk/

Ironbridge Information

Visit Ironbridge – http://www.visitironbridge.co.uk/

Ironbridge Guide - http://www.ironbridgeguide.info/

Ironbridge Bed & Breakfast and Hotels

Foundry Masters House - http://www.thefoundrymastershouse.co.uk/

Springhill B&B Coalbrookdale - http://www.springhillbandb.co.uk/

The Library House B&B – http://www.libraryhouse.com/

Calcutts House B&B Jackfield – http://www.calcuttshouse.co.uk/

Hotels in Ironbridge

If you are looking for other hotels or bed & breakfast accomodation in or near Ironbridge please check the location as there are a lot based in Telford or Southwater (6 miles away) that call themselves "based near or in" Ironbridge, this often leads to dissapointment as we have witnesed many times by unhappy visitors who expected to be in the middle of Ironbridge.